Tuesday, March 16, 2010

The Seven Natural Wonders of the World

1. Grand Canyon in Grand Canyon National Park, AZ, USA.
2. The Paricutin Volcano in Micoacan, Mexico.
3. In Fairbanks, Alaska, the Aurora Borealis can be seen.
4. Mount Everest in Sagarmatha National Park, Nepal.
5. The Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe
6. The Harbor of the Rio de Janeiro in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
7. The Great Barrier Reef in Mackay, Australia.